Project Team

Implementation Team

  • Elizabeth Adams

    Elizabeth Adams photo
    • Elizabeth Adams
      • Project Sponsor
      • Director, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-3090
    • Email: ehadams@princeton.edu
    • Office: 208 87 Prospect Avenue
  • Kyle Burkhardt

    Kyle Burkhardt photo
    • Kyle Burkhardt
      • Technical Team Lead
      • Senior ERA Manager, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-7373
    • Email: kburkhar@princeton.edu
    • Office: 204 87 Prospect Avenue
  • Marlo Cordio

    no photo placeholder
    • Marlo Cordio
      • Project Business Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-0038
    • Email: mcordio@princeton.edu
    • Office: 208 87 Prospect Avenue
  • Zachary Davis

    no photo placeholder
    • Zachary Davis
      • Project Business Analyst - Reports Lead
    • Phone: 609-258-2495
    • Email: zdavis@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Avenue
  • Ian Finch

    no photo placeholder
    • Ian Finch
      • Manager, Application Integration, Software and Application Services, Office of Information Technology
    • Phone: 609-258-7261
    • Email: ifinch@princeton.edu
    • Office: 238A 701 Carnegie Center
  • Theresa Hvisdock

    no photo placeholder
    • Theresa Hvisdock
      • Project Manager
      • Project Manager for Strategic IT Initiatives, Project & Technology Consulting Office, Office of Info Technology
    • Email: hvisdock@princeton.edu
    • Office: 303 701 Carnegie Center
  • Paula Looney

    Paula Looney photo
    • Paula Looney
      • Functional Team Lead
      • Assistant Director, Grants and Contracts, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-2565
    • Email: plooney@princeton.edu
    • Office: 209 87 Prospect Avenue
  • Maria Mendes Hartstein

    Maria Hartstein photo
    • Maria Mendes Hartstein
      • Functional Team Lead - Subawards
      • Subaward Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-7322
    • Email: mhartst@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave – Room 210
  • Eszter Rudy

    Eszter Rudy photo
    • Eszter Rudy
      • Training and Shared Services Program Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-9845
    • Email: erudy@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave – Room 216
  • Francine Taylor

    Francine Taylor photo
    • Francine Taylor
      • Functional Team Lead
      • Senior Grant and Contract Administrator, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-9056
    • Email: ftaylor@princeton.edu
    • Office: 213 87 Prospect Avenue
  • Maureen Thompson-Siegel

    Maureen Thompson-Siegel photo
    • Maureen Thompson-Siegel
      • Functional Team Lead
      • Senior Grant and Contract Administrator, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-2813
    • Email: mthompso@princeton.edu
    • Office: 202 87 Prospect Avenue

 

Steering Committee

  • Elizabeth Adams

    • Elizabeth Adams
      • Director, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-3090
    • Email: ehadams@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave – Room 208
  • Todd Bristol

    • Todd Bristol
      • Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Phone: 609-258-9724
    • Email: tbristol@princeton.edu
    • Office: 3-S-12 Green Hall
  • Albana Cejne

    • Albana Cejne
      • Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Audit, Audit and Compliance
    • Phone: 609-258-6384
    • Email: acejne@princeton.edu
    • Office: 221 228 Alexander Street
  • Steven Gill

    • Steven Gill
      • AVP for Costing, Analysis and Policy, Costing, Analysis & Policy, Office of the VP for Finance and Treasurer
    • Phone: 609-258-3466
    • Email: sgill@princeton.edu
    • Office: 438F 701 Carnegie Center
  • Janet Gruschow

    • Janet Gruschow
      • Department Manager, Chemistry
    • Phone: 609-258-3969
    • Email: gruschow@princeton.edu
    • Office: A24 Frick Chemistry Lab
  • Martin Harrison, Jr.

    • Martin Harrison, Jr.
      • Strategic IT Consultant, Project & Technology Consulting Office, Office of Info Technology
    • Phone: 609-258-9726
    • Email: martinh@princeton.edu
    • Office: 346F 701 Carnegie Center
  • Stuart Leland

    • Stuart Leland
      • Director, Research Integrity and Assurance
    • Phone: 609-258-3321
    • Email: sleland@princeton.edu
    • Office: 300 87 Prospect Ave
  • Glynis Sherard

    • Glynis Sherard
      • Senior Associate Controller and Director of SRA, Office of the Controller, Office of the VP for Finance and Treasurer
    • Phone: 609-258-4996
    • Email: gsherard@princeton.edu
    • Office: 445H 701 Carnegie Center
  • Annette Tate

    • Annette Tate
      • Assistant Director for Finance and Administration, Office of the Dean for Research
    • Phone: 609-258-7787
    • Email: atate@princeton.edu
    • Office: 108 91 Prospect Avenue
  • Timothy Tayler

    • Timothy Tayler
      • Assistant Director, Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-0826
    • Email: ttayler@princeton.edu
    • Office: A09 PNI - Neuroscience Institute
  • Roger Weisenberg

    • Roger Weisenberg
      • Director of Financial Technology, Finance Technology, Office of the VP for Finance & Treasurer
    • Phone: 609-258-5634
    • Email: rogerw@princeton.edu
    • Office: 341C 701 Carnegie Center

 

Project Champions

  • Raphael Aryeetey

    • Raphael Aryeetey
      • Grants & Business Manager, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
    • Phone: 609-258-2553
    • Email: aryeetey@princeton.edu
    • Office: D405A Engineering Quad D-Wing
  • Vesna Bacic

    • Vesna Bacic
      • Grants Manager, Molecular Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-6285
    • Email: vbacic@princeton.edu
    • Office: 125 Thomas Laboratory
  • Michael Checkovage

    • Michael Checkovage
      • Grants Manager, Chemistry
    • Phone: 609-258-4515
    • Email: mc19@princeton.edu
    • Office: A24 Frick Chemistry Laboratory
  • Barbara Chinery

    • Barbara Chinery
      • Business/Grants Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    • Phone: 609-258-9756
    • Email: bchinery@princeton.edu
    • Office: 247 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Kara Dolinski

    • Kara Dolinski
      • Director, Genome Databases, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    • Phone: 609-258-1895
    • Email: dolinski@princeton.edu
    • Office: 142 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Zachary Kaado

    • Zachary Kaado
      • Grants Manager, Princeton Environmental Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-5986
    • Email: zkaado@princeton.edu
    • Office: 126B Guyot Hall
  • Courtney Kohut

    • Courtney Kohut
      • Grant & Contract Administrator, Office of Research and Project Administration
    • Phone: 609-258-8597
    • Email: ckohut@princeton.edu
    • Office: 215 87 Prospect Avenue
  • Sarah McGovern

    • Sarah McGovern
      • Assistant Director, Center for Statistics and Machine Learning
    • Phone: 609-258-2698
    • Email: sarahmcg@princeton.edu
    • Office: 208 26 Prospect Avenue
  • Robin Pispecky

    • Robin Pispecky
      • Grants Manager, Population Research
    • Phone: 609-258-7996
    • Email: robpspky@princeton.edu
    • Office: 204 Wallace Hall
  • Stephanie Rumphrey

    • Stephanie Rumphrey
      • Assistant Grants & Business Manager, Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-0491
    • Email: rumphrey@princeton.edu
    • Office: 205 Jadwin Hall